Following are a list of Health Behavior and Policy Review Senior Asscociate Editors. Click here to see the members of the Review Board.

Editor in Chief
Robert J. McDermott, PhD, FAAHB

Executive Editor
Annie L. Nguyen, PhD, MPH

Managing Co-Editor
M. Renee Umstadd Meyer, PhD, MCHES
Baylor University

Managing Co-Editor
Lorraine R. Reitzel, PhD, FAAHB
University of Houston

Research Editor
Justin McDaniel, PhD
Southern Illinois University, Carbondale

Senior Associate Editors

Heather M. Brandt, PhD, CHES
Epidemiology and Cancer Control
St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

Ross Brownson, PhD
Washington University in St Louis
Brown School of Social Work

Frank Chaloupka, PhD
University of Illinois – Chicago
Institute for Health Research and Policy

Sally M. Davis, PhD
University of New Mexico
School of Medicine

Mark B. Dignan, PhD, MPH, FAAHB
University of Kentucky
Kentucky Prevention Research Center

Danice Eaton, PhD
US Centers for Disease Control and Prevention

Robert S. Gold, PhD, DrPH
University of Maryland
School of Public Health

Lisa Klesges, PhD
University of Memphis
School of Public Health

Cheryl L. Knott, PhD, FAAHB
University of Maryland
School of Public Health

Kelli A. Komro, MPH, PhD
Emory University
Rollins School of Public Health

Hsien-Chang Lin, PhD, FAAHB
Indiana University
School of Public Health

Raymond S. Niaura, PhD
New York University
College of Global Public Health

Cheryl L. Perry, PhD, FAAHB
UT Health
School of Public Health in Austin

Patrick L. Remington, MD, MPH
University of Wisconsin
School of Medicine and Public Health

David W. Seal, PhD, FAAHB
Tulane University
School of Public Health and Tropical Medicine

Eduardo Simoes, MD
University of Missouri
School of Medicine

Alexander C. Wagenaar, PhD
University of Florida
College of Medicine

Juliane P. Wallace, PhD
Southern Illinois University
School of Human Science

Min Qi Wang, PhD
University of Maryland
School of Public Health

Kenneth D. Ward, PhD, FAAHB
University of Memphis
School of Public Health

Jay Wolfson, DrPH, JD
University of South Florida
College of Medicine

Lisa Yarnell, PhD
American Institutes for Research

Michael E. Young, PhD
Center for Evidence-Based Programming